Customer reviews about Harmo

Summary
positive100%(43 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 43negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Harmo is the best
rating
Got 3 of your instruments and i'm crazy bout all of em...thanks
William S.08/26/2020
Great harmonicas
rating

Good product, super fast shipping.

08/14/2020
Best Harp Ever
rating
Just received my first Harmo Polar key of C. I have about 50-60 harps of all kinds and cost. This Harmo Polar harp, by far, hands down, no question, is better than any harp I’ve ever played. HANDS DOWN!! I quickly checked, google for top five harps and top ten, no mention of your company or harp. What’s wrong with this picture I don’t understand why you are marginalized and not at the top of any list. I only got my harp from you because it would come occasionally in eBay searches so I thought I’d give the Polar a shot. Holy smokes, it’s now my go to harp. I just hope your company climbs the ladder and take your spot at the top.
Charled H.08/09/2020
Harmo is a very good customer service oriented com
rating
I have purchased several Harmo products and am very happy with them all. The deliveries have all come earlier than promised. I can’t comment on how Harmo deals with problems because I haven’t had any issues. I am very happy with Harmo and highly recommend them as a company to deal with.
Charles D.08/08/2020
Harmo rocks
rating

Very nice products! 

Roger B.07/30/2020
Dave C.
rating
Great service.
David C.07/17/2020
Virgin Polar
rating

Just got my first Harmo, a standard Polar in C...solid harp, on par or better than Special 20 with a nice heavy feel and good depth. I'm trying a custom model next...

Billy S.07/14/2020
Fast response and fast shipping
rating
I ordered a custom-made harmonica, and the product was very quickly made and shipped. I got the harmonica within 6 days after the purchase. Excellent! Highly recommended.
Chow-Yang L.07/11/2020
Shop
rating
Good
Gary F.07/07/2020
Great harmonica
rating
Great product
Paul B.06/27/2020
You guys
rating
Yer great!
William S.06/27/2020
jerry
rating

Fast shipping, quality harmonicas

Jerry k.06/20/2020
Fast service, great harmonicas
rating
Nothing more to say.
Ken D.06/16/2020
Excellent delivery service
rating
I have bought several items from Harmo and all deliveries have been quick with delivery ahead of expected time, and with sturdy and protective packaging.
Charles D.06/15/2020
Good shop experience
rating

Happy camper

Ken D.06/09/2020
Nice variety in selection Of different products.
rating
I will come back and do some more shopping at a later date. I appreciated the speedy delivery time. (Just a couple of days). Also came with some info and pamphlets to show how to learn and use certain techniques to expand your playing
Evan C.06/05/2020
Shop
rating
The store is nicely laid out. easy to navigate. i feel that i want to buy more ........ :-)
Aldo F.05/09/2020
Quick shipping
rating
I got my order in 3 days with regular ground. Thanks Harmo!
Josh P.05/07/2020
Perfect for Blues
rating

I own a lot of harmonicas and I have to say the Polar is a fantastic value for the price. It's louder than my Special 20 and feels smoother. I'll be back for more

04/26/2020
Excellent
rating

Excellent

Ashok K.04/21/2020
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items