Customer reviews about Harmo

Summary
positive100%(67 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 67negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Harmo Service is the Best
rating
Lightning fast shipping and the best customer service I have found anywhere. I wouldn't expect less from any company that produces such fine products.
Charles T.07/03/2021
2 harmonicas purchased & we’ll be getting more
rating
I have purchased a total of 2 harmonicas from Harmo & I got them for my spouse whose a veteran and my son who is 2. THEY LOVE THEM!!! & play together. Neither have taken classes but play until their little Hearts are satisfied and it’s brought us as a family a lot of joy. The harmonicas themselves are fabulous! Absolutely beautiful & the wood used smells lovely & their custom names engraved on the wood is perfect! Thank you guys for your attention to detail ????
Ruth b.06/27/2021
A Refreshing Change
rating
My order was in stock and shipped FAST. It was well packed and the customer service was top notch, going above and beyond what I expected. Very satisfied!!!
Charles T.06/21/2021
Harmo Polar harmonica blues set 5
rating
This was an excellent buy. I [play in a blues band and I'm upgrading my harp set from another vendor to Harmo harps. I like the Polar sound, style, and quality. The added 7 harp bag and the keychain that came with this set are added value. Looking to replace all my old harps with Harmos.
Gregg C.06/10/2021
I like it very much
rating
I am sure that I will come to Harmo again and buy more harmonicas. Everything was quickly and clearly. High level shop. Thank you!
Konstantin L.06/07/2021
HARMO ANGEL 16 CHROMATIC HARMONICA
rating
Good Service
Jonathan K.05/12/2021
Your Shop
rating
A+ doesn't get better ???? Be Well
Richard
Montoya J.05/02/2021
shop
rating
I appreciate the followup
Craig H.04/30/2021
A+
rating
Great service, great products. Right on guys. Next I'll try a Torpedo. Thanks ????
Montoya J.04/30/2021
Polar
rating
I love the sweet action and flow of the polars sleek design! It plays like a professional level harmonica!
Steve B.04/25/2021
The shop
rating
Great.
Tom W.03/17/2021
Quick delivery
rating

PACKAGE Arrived fast nad as described

Paolo R.02/09/2021
Excellent
rating
A friend sent me a Harmo in the mail telling me it was time to "update the equipment". I have a full spectrum of harmonicas and never thought about a modern version. I live in MN and my friend in CA yet i received the Harmo in only 2 days! I first noticed the modern design and of course gave it a blow. The sound was warmer, richer than my other harmonicas. I could tell immediately! It was a fuller sound and felt great in my hands...my belief is that the modern materials and design have created a unique sound and feel. The delivery was accompanied with a dry towel, a cool carry case that slips onto your belt, and also came with some great information for beginners that i know to be invaluable advice and tips for really all levels of play. Anyway, i checked the price and was surprised to find out it was extremely reasonable. I will be getting A through G. If you are looking to update your sound and/or equipment, look no further. This is the bomb!!
Kevin B.02/03/2021
Noel R
rating
I've only bought one Harmo so far so don't have much to say. But built in Eagle Idaho, how do you top that?
Noel R.01/28/2021
Not craftsmen, artists. I mean craftspersons.
rating
Collectable, get them while you can!
Chip C.01/13/2021
Just getting started - the right way
rating
New to harmonicas but have played a few other instruments in my younger days. Read the reviews and made my purchase. Could not be happier. Sound is good, look is fantastic and I am on my way with no hesitation. No regrets and will look to expand my collection as my skills improve. Thanks for putting a quality product in my hands.
Kc P.01/12/2021
Work of Art!
rating
I ordered the walnut comb along with mahogany covers in Super Country tuning. I can't quit looking at it— a work of art in every respect. I love the way they set up the reeds! I was playing a sweet cowboy campfire song when I noticed a subtle natural vibrato when holding some long notes with a certain technique. I really like that, I can’t say I have ever heard it before, it’s an elevated instrument. The high notes are the easiest playing high notes I have ever played—so responsive. All of the blues punch is there with very little effort—cool. Woo woo, the train is faster too. Lol! I am totally stoked with this masterpiece!
Chip C.01/09/2021
Shop
rating
Love the N.W. connection - can't wait to get one of your walnut harmonicas
Michael t.01/05/2021
Fast shipping
rating

Fast shipping good harmonica

Raymond C.12/05/2020
Shop review
rating
I found the Torpedo to be just as advertised. Ordering and shipping was very fast and easy!!!
Terry C.12/01/2020
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items