Customer reviews about Harmo

Summary
positive100%(47 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 47negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Polar great for beginners.
rating
I purchased a Bluesband harp on a whim, was always interested in playing a harmonica. What a difference there is between the two haronicas. Easier to hit any single note and play tunes from Harptab, I cannot read music so it's easier for me. Best thing it's easy on your lips when practicing/playing for long periods of time. Nice to work at it and hear results and see your efforts making progress. Thanks for a great product Harmo. Mike M.
Michael M.10/29/2020
Nice to deal with
rating
People I spoke with were quite knowledgeable
Mike M.10/20/2020
Customer service
rating
Harmonicas came quickly and so far satisfied and will consider buying more harmonicas in the future from here
Stephen C.09/15/2020
Great Sound Quality
rating
I have been playing the harmonica for about 7 months and am just learning to bend. The Hohner Special 20 has mediocre sound quality but is fairly easy to produce decent sounding down bends. The Polar has great sound quality but is more difficult to play consistent bends. I think it will take me more time to adapt to the bending process on this harmonica or maybe get the Torpedo or a custom make.
Daniel L.09/03/2020
Harmo is the best
rating
Got 3 of your instruments and i'm crazy bout all of em...thanks
William S.08/26/2020
Great harmonicas
rating

Good product, super fast shipping.

08/14/2020
Best Harp Ever
rating
Just received my first Harmo Polar key of C. I have about 50-60 harps of all kinds and cost. This Harmo Polar harp, by far, hands down, no question, is better than any harp I’ve ever played. HANDS DOWN!! I quickly checked, google for top five harps and top ten, no mention of your company or harp. What’s wrong with this picture I don’t understand why you are marginalized and not at the top of any list. I only got my harp from you because it would come occasionally in eBay searches so I thought I’d give the Polar a shot. Holy smokes, it’s now my go to harp. I just hope your company climbs the ladder and take your spot at the top.
Charled H.08/09/2020
Harmo is a very good customer service oriented com
rating
I have purchased several Harmo products and am very happy with them all. The deliveries have all come earlier than promised. I can’t comment on how Harmo deals with problems because I haven’t had any issues. I am very happy with Harmo and highly recommend them as a company to deal with.
Charles D.08/08/2020
Harmo rocks
rating

Very nice products! 

Roger B.07/30/2020
Dave C.
rating
Great service.
David C.07/17/2020
Virgin Polar
rating

Just got my first Harmo, a standard Polar in C...solid harp, on par or better than Special 20 with a nice heavy feel and good depth. I'm trying a custom model next...

Billy S.07/14/2020
Fast response and fast shipping
rating
I ordered a custom-made harmonica, and the product was very quickly made and shipped. I got the harmonica within 6 days after the purchase. Excellent! Highly recommended.
Chow-Yang L.07/11/2020
Shop
rating
Good
Gary F.07/07/2020
Great harmonica
rating
Great product
Paul B.06/27/2020
You guys
rating
Yer great!
William S.06/27/2020
jerry
rating

Fast shipping, quality harmonicas

Jerry k.06/20/2020
Fast service, great harmonicas
rating
Nothing more to say.
Ken D.06/16/2020
Excellent delivery service
rating
I have bought several items from Harmo and all deliveries have been quick with delivery ahead of expected time, and with sturdy and protective packaging.
Charles D.06/15/2020
Good shop experience
rating

Happy camper

Ken D.06/09/2020
Nice variety in selection Of different products.
rating
I will come back and do some more shopping at a later date. I appreciated the speedy delivery time. (Just a couple of days). Also came with some info and pamphlets to show how to learn and use certain techniques to expand your playing
Evan C.06/05/2020
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items