Customer reviews about Harmo

Summary
positive100%(80 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 80negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Harmo is a very good customer service oriented com
rating
I have purchased several Harmo products and am very happy with them all. The deliveries have all come earlier than promised. I can’t comment on how Harmo deals with problems because I haven’t had any issues. I am very happy with Harmo and highly recommend them as a company to deal with.
Charles D.08/08/2020
Harmo rocks
rating

Very nice products! 

Roger B.07/30/2020
Dave C.
rating
Great service.
David C.07/17/2020
Virgin Polar
rating

Just got my first Harmo, a standard Polar in C...solid harp, on par or better than Special 20 with a nice heavy feel and good depth. I'm trying a custom model next...

Billy S.07/14/2020
Fast response and fast shipping
rating
I ordered a custom-made harmonica, and the product was very quickly made and shipped. I got the harmonica within 6 days after the purchase. Excellent! Highly recommended.
Chow-Yang L.07/11/2020
Shop
rating
Good
Gary F.07/07/2020
Great harmonica
rating
Great product
Paul B.06/27/2020
You guys
rating
Yer great!
William S.06/27/2020
jerry
rating

Fast shipping, quality harmonicas

Jerry k.06/20/2020
Fast service, great harmonicas
rating
Nothing more to say.
Ken D.06/16/2020
Excellent delivery service
rating
I have bought several items from Harmo and all deliveries have been quick with delivery ahead of expected time, and with sturdy and protective packaging.
Charles D.06/15/2020
Good shop experience
rating

Happy camper

Ken D.06/09/2020
Nice variety in selection Of different products.
rating
I will come back and do some more shopping at a later date. I appreciated the speedy delivery time. (Just a couple of days). Also came with some info and pamphlets to show how to learn and use certain techniques to expand your playing
Evan C.06/05/2020
Shop
rating
The store is nicely laid out. easy to navigate. i feel that i want to buy more ........ :-)
Aldo F.05/09/2020
Quick shipping
rating
I got my order in 3 days with regular ground. Thanks Harmo!
Josh P.05/07/2020
Perfect for Blues
rating

I own a lot of harmonicas and I have to say the Polar is a fantastic value for the price. It's louder than my Special 20 and feels smoother. I'll be back for more

04/26/2020
Excellent
rating

Excellent

Ashok K.04/21/2020
Great shop
rating

Fast shipping

David C.03/27/2020
Jim Thibeault
rating
I own 18 harmonicas, some I'm pleased with others I'm not, I'm very pleased with my first Polar, when the need arises, (maybe before) I'll buy more from Harmo.
Jim T.03/15/2020
Step Above Others!
rating
I recently purchased the Polar Harmonica set of 3 that came with the Gig Bag 7 and Mini Harmonica. I had an issue with one of the set. The went above and beyond in fixing the issue and getting me back to playing. The Set of Harmonicas are probably best product available in there price range! Don't hesitate to work with a brand that stands behind their products!
Miykael G.02/07/2020
Showing 41 - 60 of 0 items