Customer reviews about Harmo

Summary
positive100%(80 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 80negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Harmonica
rating

Hi do you have the super country harmonica c in green thanks. I love my harmonica,s best I've bought yet.

Arthur C.11/25/2021
Answer:

Thank you! We have a green comb body option in the Custom Shop, it's a high-quality aluminum comb for our Custom harmonica that you can match with the cover of your choice, here is an example of what you can get:

https://harmo.com/33-harmonica-custom.html#/key-custom/cover-aluminum_matte/reed_setup-classic/tuning-standard_richter/comb-aluminum_green

Great
rating
Great harmonicas and great service!
Deborah B.11/10/2021
Mindblowing customer service
rating
I'm very pleased with my new harp. The customer service at Harmo could not have been more courteous. I received a phone call regarding the details of my order within three hours of placing it. They started working on my harmonica that morning and I received it in the mail three days later. Amazing
Ralph T.11/10/2021
Gorgeous harmonica
rating
Arrived very quickly, looks absolutely beautiful. When I progress well but more in different keys
Raymond C.11/02/2021
Killer harmonica
rating

Sounds big and warm, better than my Special 20 and last longer too ;)

Patrick B.10/09/2021
Answer:

0

Pro harp player
rating
Great service!
Kerry D.10/03/2021
Custom Harmonica
rating

This is my first Custom harmonica and oh boy the difference it makes with an out-of-the-box model is stunning! Not only do I get a very unique harmonica but it plays much better than the other ones from my collection (Hohner, Seydel, Suzuki ...)

James K.09/12/2021
Answer:

0

Impressive.
rating
I hope these will be entirely American made in the future and not just assumed in the states. The quality is great. No blowby. The most airtight harp Ive ever played. 10 hole draw is giving me trouble.
Rich H.09/12/2021
Good
rating
Placed order and it come quick.
Darryl S.08/30/2021
Super care and great attention
rating
The service is excellent.
Vladimir B.08/18/2021
Excellent Service
rating
Ordered 2 harmonicas and both come fast and well packaged.
Darryl S.08/12/2021
Great looking harmonica
rating
Arrived quickly and nicely packaged.
William H.07/11/2021
Harmo Service is the Best
rating
Lightning fast shipping and the best customer service I have found anywhere. I wouldn't expect less from any company that produces such fine products.
Charles T.07/03/2021
2 harmonicas purchased & we’ll be getting more
rating
I have purchased a total of 2 harmonicas from Harmo & I got them for my spouse whose a veteran and my son who is 2. THEY LOVE THEM!!! & play together. Neither have taken classes but play until their little Hearts are satisfied and it’s brought us as a family a lot of joy. The harmonicas themselves are fabulous! Absolutely beautiful & the wood used smells lovely & their custom names engraved on the wood is perfect! Thank you guys for your attention to detail ????
Ruth b.06/27/2021
A Refreshing Change
rating
My order was in stock and shipped FAST. It was well packed and the customer service was top notch, going above and beyond what I expected. Very satisfied!!!
Charles T.06/21/2021
Harmo Polar harmonica blues set 5
rating
This was an excellent buy. I [play in a blues band and I'm upgrading my harp set from another vendor to Harmo harps. I like the Polar sound, style, and quality. The added 7 harp bag and the keychain that came with this set are added value. Looking to replace all my old harps with Harmos.
Gregg C.06/10/2021
I like it very much
rating
I am sure that I will come to Harmo again and buy more harmonicas. Everything was quickly and clearly. High level shop. Thank you!
Konstantin L.06/07/2021
HARMO ANGEL 16 CHROMATIC HARMONICA
rating
Good Service
Jonathan K.05/12/2021
Your Shop
rating
A+ doesn't get better ???? Be Well
Richard
Montoya J.05/02/2021
shop
rating
I appreciate the followup
Craig H.04/30/2021
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items