Customer reviews about Harmo

Summary
positive100%(34 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 34negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great harmonica
rating
Great product
Paul B.06/27/2020
You guys
rating
Yer great!
William S.06/27/2020
jerry
rating

Fast shipping, quality harmonicas

Jerry k.06/20/2020
Answer:

0

Fast service, great harmonicas
rating
Nothing more to say.
Ken D.06/16/2020
Excellent delivery service
rating
I have bought several items from Harmo and all deliveries have been quick with delivery ahead of expected time, and with sturdy and protective packaging.
Charles D.06/15/2020
Good shop experience
rating

Happy camper

Ken D.06/09/2020
Answer:

0

Nice variety in selection Of different products.
rating
I will come back and do some more shopping at a later date. I appreciated the speedy delivery time. (Just a couple of days). Also came with some info and pamphlets to show how to learn and use certain techniques to expand your playing
Evan C.06/05/2020
Shop
rating
The store is nicely laid out. easy to navigate. i feel that i want to buy more ........ :-)
Aldo F.05/09/2020
Quick shipping
rating
I got my order in 3 days with regular ground. Thanks Harmo!
Josh P.05/07/2020
Perfect for Blues
rating

I own a lot of harmonicas and I have to say the Polar is a fantastic value for the price. It's louder than my Special 20 and feels smoother. I'll be back for more

04/26/2020
Answer:

0

Excellent
rating

Excellent

Ashok K.04/21/2020
Answer:

0

Great shop
rating

Fast shipping

David C.03/27/2020
Answer:

0

Jim Thibeault
rating
I own 18 harmonicas, some I'm pleased with others I'm not, I'm very pleased with my first Polar, when the need arises, (maybe before) I'll buy more from Harmo.
Jim T.03/15/2020
Step Above Others!
rating
I recently purchased the Polar Harmonica set of 3 that came with the Gig Bag 7 and Mini Harmonica. I had an issue with one of the set. The went above and beyond in fixing the issue and getting me back to playing. The Set of Harmonicas are probably best product available in there price range! Don't hesitate to work with a brand that stands behind their products!
Miykael G.02/07/2020
Love it
rating

Great harmonicas, thanks!

David B.01/28/2020
Answer:

0

Donal O Neill
rating
I was happy with my contacts with your personnel
Donal O.01/28/2020
International shipping
rating

Happy to be able to purchase your harmonicas all the way from Italy

01/20/2020
Answer:

0

Great product Fast Shipping!
rating

Harmo harmonicas rock!

Erasmus l.01/16/2020
Answer:

0

Excellent harmonicas
rating

Best harmonica quality on the market today!

Paul S.12/26/2019
Answer:

0

Comprehensive Design
rating
Well designed and easy to get around.
Paul S.12/17/2019
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items